Contact Us


Illustration of an ear

You can contact us with your feedback and questions.

Get in touch by phone, e-mail, or by using the contact form below.

Lynwood Charlton Centre
526 Upper Paradise Road
Hamilton, ON
L9C 5E3

Phone: (905) 389-1361   Fax:  (905) 389-8765
E-mail: info@lynwoodcharlton.ca

Hours of Operation:

Monday to Friday: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Ask Us a Question

Do you have a question about youth mental health, or mental health services for youth in Hamilton? Complete the form below, and send your question to us. We'll respond as soon as we can.





Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Questions

Executive Director
Alex Thomson
905-389-1361 ext 223
athomson@lynwoodcharlton.ca

Director of Program Operations
Vicki Downie
905-389-1361 ext 232
vdownie@lynwoodcharlton.ca

Director of System Planning
Maggie Inrig
905-389-1361 ext 282
minrig@lynwoodcharlton.ca

Clinical Director and Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
Dr. Nicole Karki
905-389-1361 ext 242
nkarki@lynwoodcharlton.ca

Director of Business Operations
Juliette Prouse
905-389-1361 ext 228
jprouse@lynwoodcharlton.ca

Manager of Community & School Based Services
Lynn Vanderbrug
905-389-1361 ext 235
lvanderbrug@lynwoodcharlton.ca

Manager of Community Based  Programs
Lindsay Horvath
905-389-1361 ext 234
lhorvath@lynwoodcharlton.ca

Manager of Charlton Hall Residential Program
Sheri Terry
905-529-7262 ext 219
sterry@lynwoodcharlton.ca

Manager of Flamborough Residential Program
Sean Flaherty
905-627-8475 ext 33
sflaherty@lynwoodcharlton.ca

Manager of Forest Avenue Residential Program
Colette Corman
905-527-3396 ext 24
ccorman@lynwoodcharlton.ca

Manager of Upper Paradise Residential Program
Shari Burke
905-389-1361 ext 227
sburke@lynwoodcharlton.ca

Manager of Human Resources
Tarah Middleton
905-389-1361 ext 247
tmiddleton@lynwoodcharlton.ca

Manager of Quality Improvement and Evaluation
Catherine Ahern
905-389-1361 ext 284
cahern@lynwoodcharlton.ca

Upper Paradise Site Fax 
905-389-8765

Website by Electra